The O’Shaughnessy Staff

Irene Green Executive Director 651-690-6921

ijgreen248@stkate.edu

Kevin Jones Production Manager 651-690-6702

kajones@stkate.edu

Troy Wilhelmson Production Manager

651-690-6698

tcwilhelmson@stkate.edu
Chadwick Cook Production Services Coordinator 651-690-8699 ccook@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Zorn
House Technician/
Light Board Operator
651-690-6891 mezorn@stkate.edu
Stephen Bennett
House Technician/
House Sound
651-690-6891 slbennett@stkate.edu
Roger Rosvold
House Technician / Carpenter
 
651-690-6152 rarosvold@stkate.edu
Contact Us Ticket Office 651.690.6700 oshaughnessy@stkate.edu

 

For rental inquiries, please contact Executive Director Irene Green, at: ijgreen248@stkate.edu