The O’Shaughnessy Staff

Irene Green

Irene Green

Executive Director
651-690-6921
ijgreen248@stkate.edu

Natalie Murphy

Natalie Murphy

Sales and Marketing Manager
651-690-6759
njmurphy430@stkate.edu

Kevin Jones

Kevin Jones

Production Manager
651-690-6702
kajones@stkate.edu

Troy Wilhelmson

Troy Wilhelmson

Production Manager
651-690-6698
tcwilhelmson@stkate.edu

Chadwick Cook

Chadwick Cook

Production Services Coordinator
651-690-8699
ccook@stkate.edu

Mary Beth Zorn

Mary Beth Zorn

House Technician/
Light Board Operator
651-690-6891
mezorn@stkate.edu

Stephen Bennett

Stephen Bennett

House Technician/
House Sound
651-690-6891
slbennett@stkate.edu

Roger Rosvold

Roger Rosvold

House Technician / Carpenter
651-690-6152
rarosvold@stkate.edu

For rental inquiries, please contact Executive Director Irene Green at ijgreen248@stkate.edu.