O’Shaughnessy Staff

Kathleen Spehar Director 651-690-6921 klspehar@stkate.edu
Kevin Jones Production Manager 651-690-6702 kajones@stkate.edu
Ross Willits
Deputy Director
651-690-6759 rdwillits@stkate.edu
Nora Bengel
Events
Manager
651-690-6743 njbengel@stkate.edu
Chadwick Cook
Production Services Coordinator
651-690-8699 ccook@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Zorn
House Technician/
Light Board Operator
651-690-6891 mezorn@stkate.edu
Stephen Bennett
House Technician/
House Sound
651-690-6891 slbennett@stkate.edu
Roger Rosvold House Technician/
Carpenter
651-690-6152 rarosvold@stkate.edu
Jacob Davis House Technician 651-690-6152 jmdavis@stkate.edu
General Questions Administration, Lost and Found, General Questions 651-690-6743 oshaughnessy@stkate.edu

For rental inquiries, please contact Production Manager Kevin Jones (kajones@stkate.edu, x6702).

The front entrance to The O’Shaughnessy is under construction this summer.
All events will continue as scheduled.
Please use caution, and follow all signs, to safely enter and exit the building.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.