Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › The O'Shaughnessy Presents

September 2018

The O'Shaugnessy Presents

The Wailin’ Jennys

A Women of Substance Event

Friday, Sep 14 | 7:30 pm

A Women of Substance Event

Ananya Dance Theatre — Shaatranga

Friday, Sep 21 | 7:30 pm

$5 to $29

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

A Women of Substance Event

Ananya Dance Theatre — Shaatranga

Saturday, Sep 22 | 7:30 pm

$5 to $29

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

October 2018

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

Manual Cinema — “The End of TV”

Friday, Oct 5 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

November 2018

Friday, Nov 16 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

Saturday, Nov 17 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

February 2019

Thursday, Feb 14 | 7:00 pm

$5 to $27

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

Friday, Feb 22 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

Saturday, Feb 23 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

March 2019

A Women of Substance Event

Anoushka Shankar

Tuesday, Mar 12 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

April 2019

Friday, Apr 12 | 7:30 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

May 2019

Friday, May 3 | 8:00 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

Saturday, May 4 | 8:00 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

Sunday, May 5 | 2:00 pm

» ON SALE WEDNESDAY, 7/18 @ 10:00 AM

+ Export Listed Events
EVENT FILTER
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.