Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › The O'Shaughnessy Presents

October 2018

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

Manual Cinema — “The End of TV”

Friday, Oct 5 | 7:30 pm

December 2018
May 2019
March 2019

A Women of Substance Event

Anoushka Shankar

Tuesday, Mar 12 | 7:30 pm

September 2018

A Women of Substance Event

Ananya Dance Theatre — Shaatranga

Friday, Sep 21 | 7:30 pm

$5 to $29

A Women of Substance Event

Ananya Dance Theatre — Shaatranga

Saturday, Sep 22 | 7:30 pm

$5 to $29

November 2018

Friday, Nov 16 | 7:30 pm

Saturday, Nov 17 | 7:30 pm

February 2019

Thursday, Feb 14 | 7:00 pm

$5 to $27

Friday, Feb 22 | 7:30 pm

Saturday, Feb 23 | 7:30 pm

April 2019

Friday, Apr 12 | 7:30 pm

+ Export Listed Events
EVENT FILTER
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.