O’Shaughnessy Staff

Kathleen Spehar Director 651-690-6921 klspehar@stkate.edu
Kevin Jones Production Manager 651-690-6702 kajones@stkate.edu
Ross Willits
Deputy Director
651-690-6759 rdwillits@stkate.edu
Nora Bengel
Events
Manager
651-690-6743 njbengel@stkate.edu
Chadwick Cook
Production Services Coordinator
651-690-8699 ccook@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Zorn
House Technician/
Light Board Operator
651-690-6891 mezorn@stkate.edu
Stephen Bennett
House Technician/
House Sound
651-690-6891 slbennett@stkate.edu
Roger Rosvold House Technician/ Carpenter 651-690-6152 rarosvold@stkate.edu
General Questions Administration, Lost and Found, General Questions 651-690-6743 oshaughnessy@stkate.edu
For rental inquiries, please contact Production Manager Kevin Jones (kajones@stkate.edu, x6702).
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.