Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › The O'Shaughnessy Presents

October 2017

Friday, Oct 13 | 7:30 pm

$20 to $34

Tuesday, Oct 24 | 7:30 pm

$42 to $67

November 2017

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

James Sewell Ballet with The Ahn Trio

Friday, Nov 3 | 8:00 pm

$20 to $32

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

James Sewell Ballet with The Ahn Trio

Saturday, Nov 4 | 8:00 pm

$20 to $32

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

James Sewell Ballet with The Ahn Trio

Sunday, Nov 5 | 2:00 pm

$20 to $32

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

TU Dance

Friday, Nov 17 | 8:00 pm

$22 to $34

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

TU Dance

Saturday, Nov 18 | 8:00 pm

$22 to $34

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

TU Dance

Sunday, Nov 19 | 2:00 pm

$22 to $34

December 2017

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

Katie McMahon’s Celtic Christmas

Friday, Dec 22 | 7:30 pm

$28

February 2018

Wednesday, Feb 14 | 7:00 pm

$29

March 2018

Friday, Mar 2 | 7:30 pm

$19 to $29

Saturday, Mar 3 | 7:30 pm

$19 to $29

Women of Substance

Camille A. Brown & Dancers — ink

Presented by The O'Shaughnessy and The Ordway

Friday, Mar 23 | 7:30 pm

$15 to $34

April 2018

The O'Shaughnessy Presents

Tense Vagina: an actual diagnosis

In the Frey Theatre

Wednesday, Apr 11 | 7:30 pm

$8 to $15

+ Export Listed Events
EVENT FILTER
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.